Christmas

We also have availability for Christmas party bookings throughout December so please do get in touch to book your festive experience with us, you can just call and leave a message at the pub or e mail your booking request, we have the following menus available that will all require pre booking & payment:

Christmas party three course menu at £28.00 | Christmas Day 7 course lunch menu at £75.00 (Children 12 & under £35.00) | Boxing day two course brunch menu from £20| New Year’s Eve Great Gatsby dinner at £65.00 |New Years Day two course brunch menu from £20 | Festive menu packs can be collected from the Somerford arms on Friday 6th December.

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December | Bar: 4.00pm to 11.00pm | Kitchen: 4.00pm to 9.30pm

Tuesday 24th December | Bar: 11.00am to 12.00pm | Kitchen: 12.00pm to 9.30pm

Wednesday 25th December | Bar: 11.00am to 3.00pm | Kitchen: 12.00pm to 2.00pm      (Lunch Pre-Bookings Only)

Thursday 26th December |Bar: 11.00am to 6.00pm | Kitchen: 11.00am to 4.00pm     (Brunch Pre-Booking is Advised)

Friday 27th December | Bar: 12.00pm to 11.00pm | Kitchen: 12.00pm to 2.30pm & 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Saturday 28th December | Bar: 12.00pm to 11.00pm | Kitchen: 12.00pm to 9.30pm

Sunday 29th December | Bar: 12.00pm to 10.00pm | Kitchen: 12.00pm to 5.00pm

Monday 30th December | Bar: 4.00pm to 11.00pm | Kitchen: 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 31st December | Bar: 11.00pm to 01.00am | Kitchen 12.00pm to 3.00pm & 7.00pm to 9.00pm   (New Year’s Eve Dinner is Pre-Bookings Only)

Wednesday 1st January | Bar: 11.00am to 6.00pm | Kitchen: 11.00am to 4.00pm  (Brunch Pre-Booking is Advised)

Thursday 2nd January |Bar: 4.00pm to 11.00pm | Kitchen: 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday 3rd January | Normal Opening Hours Resume